Reports 2004

Date OPPOSITION Venue Result
Sun 18th April West London Deaf CC Home Cancelled
Sun 25th April White Swan CC Away Loss
Sun 9th May Streatham & Marlborough CC Away Cancelled
Sat 15th May Elthorne CC Home Cancelled
Sun 23rd May Westcott CC Home Win
Sat 5th June Elthorne CC Away Win
Sun 13th June Mighty Wanderers CC Away Win
Sun 20th June Mordern Corinthians CC Away Match Abandoned
Sat 26th June Jersey Farmers CC Away Win
Sun 27th June Jersey Island Cricket Team Away Lost (Local Press)
Sat 3rd July Cricketers CC Away Loss
Sun 11th July Balham Roamers CC Away Win
Sun 18th July Valkyries CC Home Win
Sun 25th July Wenlock Arms CC Home Win
Sun 1st August Salix CC Away Win
Sat 7th August Cricketers CC Home Win
Sun 15th August The Strollers CC Home Loss
Played 14
Won 9 64%
Drawn 0 0%
Lost 4 29%
Abandoned 1 7%

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *